SpectroCoin rolls out Bitcoin-to-cash service in 25 countries

Tuesday 25 November 2014 00:22 CET | News

SpectroCoin, a Bitcoin exchange company, has introduced a new Bitcoin-to-Cash remittance service in 25 countries across Central Asia and Europe.

Customers of SpectroCoin can now deposit and withdraw funds through localized bank transfers in Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Columbia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany , Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Romania, Pana, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Span, Sweden and the UK.

Residents in these countries can make cash deposits at a post office or electronic money transfer. They can also use international wire transfers or utilize the SEPA payment network to control their Bitcoin banking.

SpectroCoin also offers a Bitcoin digital wallet and exchange as well as merchant services. All users of the user’s accounts hold protection by two-factor authentication.

Free Headlines in your E-mail

Every day we send out a free e-mail with the most important headlines of the last 24 hours.

Subscribe now

Keywords: SpectroCoin, Bitcoin-to-cash service, bank transfer
Categories: DeFi & Crypto & Web3
Countries: World
This article is part of category

DeFi & Crypto & Web3

Industry Events